No one likes tests.

But these numbers may help...

Denial is one of the most detrimental symptoms of Compassion Fatigue and Life Stress. Denial of our symptoms can easily hinder our ability to assess the level of fatigue and stress in our lives, as well as thwart our efforts to begin the healing process. The following three tests were designed to help us recognize symptoms of Compassion Fatigue, Life Stress, and Empathy in your life. While they will never replace a qualified medical diagnosis, they help us determine if we need to seek further assistance.

Professional Quality of Life (ProQoL) Self Test

Life Stress Test

Empath Test